The Mars Volta will release their new album Noctourniquet on March 27. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

Shortly after the album's release members of TMV will be taking part in the much-hyped At The Drive-In reunion at Coachella.

1. The Whip Hand
2. Aegis
3. Dyslexicon
4. Empty Vessels Make The Loudest Sound
5. The Malkin Jewel
6. Lapochka
7. In Absentia
8. Imago
9. Molochwalker
10. Trinkets Pale Of Moon
11. Vedamalady
12. Noctourniquet
13. Zed And Two Naughts