The Menzingers will release their new album, Rented World, on April 22 via Epitaph Records. The release will be the band’s fourth studio album and the follow-up to 2012’s O The Impossible Past. Pre-orders are available now

Additionally, the band have premiered a music video for the first track released from the album, “In Remission,” on Noisey. Watch the video below, and tell us what you think.

Rented World tracklisting:

01. I Don't Wanna Be An Asshole Anymore
02. Bad Things
03. Rodent
04. Where Your Heartache Exists
05. My Friend Kyle
06. Transient Love
07. The Talk
08. Nothing Feels Good Anymore
09. Hearts Unknown
10. In Remission
11. Sentimental Physics
12. When You Died