The Offspring will be releasing their new album Days Go By this summer, with the title track serving as the lead single and slated for an April 27 release.

The single artwork, album track listing, and trailer can all be viewed below.

1) The Future Is Now
2) Secrets From The Underground
3) Days Go By
4) Turning Into You
5) Hurting As One
6) Cruising California (Bumpin' In My Trunk)
7) All I Have Left Is You
8) OC Guns
9) Dirty Magic
10) I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
11) Dividing By Zero
12) Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell