The Ready Set have signed to Razor & Tie Records for a mutli-album deal that will begin with the release of a new full-length, The Bad & The Better, on May 27. The new album was produced by Ian Kirkpatrick (Neon Trees, Breathe Carolina). Pre-orders are available now, and the first official single will be released soon.

Jordan Witzigreuter of the Ready Set says, “I'm so excited to be signed to Razor & Tie. I feel like it's a great opportunity to get more of my music out there in really creative ways, and I've already seen a ton of passion. I think it's going to be a great partnership.”

Razor & Tie co-owner Cliff Chenfeld adds, “We are very excited that Jordan and The Ready Set have chosen to work with Razor & Tie.  Jordan is an amazing talent and we will do everything we can do to get his music to the largest possible audience.”

You can check out the full tracklisting and album art for The Bad & The Better below.

1. Higher
2. Freakin' Me Out
3. Are We Happy Now?
4. Fangz
5. Carry Me Home
6. Luxury
7. Bitter and The Sweetness
8. Don't You Need Me
9. Bleeding
10. Castaway (feauturing Jake Miller)
11. Give Me Your Hand

The Ready Set have been confirmed for the entire 2014 Vans Warped Tour