The Story So Far have announced that they will release their new album, What You Don't See, on March 26. Their latest effort was produced by New Found Glory's Steve Klein and recorded at Panda Studios in San Francisco. 

Of the album, guitarist Will Levy says, ““The song structures for this album are thought out a little better and the parts that we came up with are more interesting. The further into the writing process we got, the better the songs became.”

What You Don’t See Track Listing:
1. Things I Can't Change
2. Stifled
3. Small Talk
4. Playing the Victim
5. Right Here
6. Empty Space
7. The Glass
8. All Wrong
9. Bad Luck
10. Face Value
11. Framework