The Swellers announce album details, stream new song

August 6, 2013
  • Share

The Swellers have revealed their fourth full-length will be titled The Light Under Closed Doors.

The album drops October 29 via No Sleep Records, but is available for pre-order on the label's site now.

It is available in digitial, CD and LP formats, the latter of which can be purchased in opaque yellow or black/white haze.

In addition to the new album details, the band is also streaming a track from the upcoming album, “Should,” on MTV Buzzworhy.

The Light Under Closed Doors is a follow-up to October 2012's self-released Running Out Of Places To Go, which was put out after they parted ways with Fueled By Ramen earlier that year.

AP recently posted an interview with the Diener brothers regarding the recording process for this upcoming release.

Check out the album artwork, tracklisting and new song below.

01. Should
02. Big Hearts
03. Got Social
04. High/Low
05. Great Lakes State
06. Becoming Self-Aware
07. Friends Again (We Can’t Be)
08. Designated Driver
09. Favorite Tune
10. Call It A Night

Written by Rachel Campbell