The White Noise have signed to Fearless Records. The band has released a new single called “Bloom” on iTunes, which you can check out via a music video below.

Read more: Fearless Records signs Movements

“Proud to be a part of the Fearless Records family,” says vocalist Shawn Walker. “Excited for everyone to hear what we've been working on, and couldn't have picked a better label and team to be a part of.” 

Like what you hear? Let us know what you think in the comments section.