The Wonder Years have announced they will be releasing a 200-page, 9″ x 8″ book titled A Year As A Ghost that will include photos, lyric-book scans, hand-written tour stories and more. The band are also re-releasing their 2011 album Suburbia, I've Given You All And Now I'm Nothing, which will come with 11 rare recordings of basement demos and b-sides. You can pre-order the book and re-release here. View the track list for the re-release below:

1. Came Out Swinging
2. Woke Up Older
3. Local Man Ruins Everything
4. Suburbia
5. My Life as a Pigeon
6. Summers in PA
7. I Won't Say the Lord's Prayer
8. Coffee Eyes
9. I've Given You All
10. Don't Let Me Cave In
11. You Made Me Want to be a Saint
12. Hoodie Weather
13. And Now I'm Nothing
14. My Life as Rob Gordon
15. Me vs the Highway
16. Living Room Song*
17. Don't Let Me Cave In (Nervous Energies)*
18. Woke Up Older (Acoustic)*
19. Local Man Ruins Everything (Acoustic)*
20. Came Out Swinging (Demo)*
21. Don't Let Me Cave In (Demo)*
22. Coffee Eyes (Live Demo)*
23. Woke Up Older (Live Demo)*
24. It's Murder-Suicide (Nu-Metal Jam)*

*previously unreleased