The Wonder Years, who we featured in our Most Anticipated Music of 2013 issue, have revealed the details of their upcoming album. Titled The Greatest Generation, the record will see its release on May 14 via Hopeless Records. You can view the artwork above and tracklisting, below.

01. There, There
02. Passing Through a Screen Door
03. We Could Die Like This
04. Dismantling Summer
05. The Bastards, The Vultures, The Wolves
06. The Devil in My Bloodstream
07. Teenage Parents
08. Chaser
09. An American Religion (FSF)
10. A Raindance in Traffic
11. Madelyn
12. Cul-de-sacs
13. I Just Want to Sell Out My Funeral