The Wonder Years have announced their fifth, and highly anticipated new LP, No Closer To Heaven. The album will release September 4, 2015 via Hopeless Records, with a new song and video, which are set to premiere tonight at midnight EST. 

Read more: The Wonder Years tear through the first day of Warped Tour—watch

Pre-orders are will go live at midnight EST as well. The band have also released the album's track listing, as well as the artwork. Check out both below and let us know what you think!

No Closer To Heaven track list:

01. Brothers &
02. Cardinals
03. A Song for Patsy Cline
04. I Don't Like Who I Was Then
05. Cigarettes & Saints
06. The Bluest Things on Earth
07. A Song for Ernest Hemingway
08. Thanks for the Ride
09. Stained Glass Ceilings (feat. Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly to be Brave
11. You in January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer to Heaven