The Wonder Years have announced Sleeping On Trash: A Collection of Songs Recorded 2005-2010, which includes 18 tracks of rarities, demos, cover songs and more. The release date is Feb. 12, but CD/LP preorders have already launched over at No Sleep Records.

Frontman Dan “Soupy” Campbell said of the release, “The Wonder Years have always been a band that made it a priority to get music to listeners outside of just our full lengths. Because of that, there are a lot of old tracks floating around from out-of-print 7 inches, CD-R demos or comps. Sleeping On Trash is a way for you to get all of it on just one record. It’s a tangible way to own our old material without having to pay out the nose for it on eBay.”

Track Listing:

Won’t Be Pathetic Forever 7”
01. Mike Kennedy is a Bad Friend
02. Solo & Chewy: Holdin’ it Down
03. Won’t Be Pathetic Forever
04. You’re not Salinger. Get over It.

Distances 7” (Split w/ All or Nothing)
05. An Elegy for Baby Blue
06. Don’t Open the Fridge!

No Sleep ‘Till Christmas
07. Christmas at 22

Leavenhouse. 11:30. 7”
08. Leavenhouse. 11:30.

Bangarang Split
09. My Geraldine Lies Over the Delaware
10. I Ain’t Saying He A Gold Digga (Sike!)
11. Let’s Moshercise!!!
12. Through Two Hearts

13. Cheap Shots, Youth Anthems (Originally by Kid Dynamite)
14. Zip Lock (Originally by Lit)
15. Hey Julie (Originally by Fountains of Wayne)

Original Demo
16. Buzz Aldrin: The Poster Boy for Second Place
17. Cowboy Killers
18. I Fell in Love with a Ninja Master