The Wonder Years’ Dan Campbell announces new solo project

May 22, 2014
  • Share

The Wonder Years frontman Dan “Soupy” Campbell has announced a new solo project, Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties. Campbell’s debut album under the project, We Don’t Have Each other, which was produced by Ace Enders of the Early November, will be released on July 8 via Hopeless Records.

You can check out an introduction video from Campbell, the album’s cover art and tracklisting below.

We Don't Have Each Other:

01. Our Apartment
02. Grapefruit
03. St. Joe Keeps Us Safe
04. Runnin’ Scared
05. Divorce and the American South
06. The Thunderbird Inn
07. Get Me Out Of Here Alive
08. You Ain’t No Saint
09. Carolina Coast
10. Going to Georgia by The Mountain Goats

Written by Matt Crane