The Word Alive have officially launched pre-orders for their upcoming third studio album, Real, as well as revealed the album’s official tracklisting and artwork. The record will be released June 10 via Fearless Records. AP recently premiered the lyric video for the album’s first single, “Play The Victim.”

Check out the full tracklisting and album art for Real below:

1. Play The Victim
2. Never Forget
3. Broken Circuit
4. Light House
5. The Fortune Teller
6. Glass Castle
7. 94th St.
8. Your Mirage
9. Terminal
10. The Runaway
11. To Struggle And Claw My Way
12. Collapsing

TWA have been confirmed for the entire 2014 Vans Warped Tour.