Thirty Seconds To Mars have scored their highest-charting album ever on the Billboard 200 with America.

Read more: Thirty Seconds To Mars share massive North American tour, detail new album

As Billboard explains, America debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200, surpassing Love Lust Faith + Dreams, which debuted and peaked at No. 6 in 2013.

The music source explains that the band sold a total 54,000 in traditional album sales, and their single “Walk On Water” peaked at No. 2 for eight weeks on the Alternative Songs airplay chart.

Check out the album's tracklisting below, and you can stream it here.

America tracklist:
1. “Walk On Water”
2. “Dangerous Night” (produced by Zedd)
3. “Rescue Me”
4. “One Track Mind” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. “Monolith”
6. “Love Is Madness” (feat. Halsey)
7. “Great Wide Open”
8. “Hail To The Victor”
9. “Dawn Will Rise”
10. “Remedy”
11. “Live Like A Dream”
12. “Rider”

Watch more: Your fave bands' favorite alternative artists