This Time Next Year have announced details about their forthcoming album, Drop Out Of Life. The record will be released on September 27 via Equal Vision Records. They will also be working with No Sleep Records to release a vinyl pressing of the album. The record was produced by Chad Gilbert of New Found Glory. Check out the track listing and album artwork below.

01 Drop Out Of Life
02 Better Half
03 Living Hell
04 Last Call
05 Modern Day Love Story
06 Spoontonic
07 Matchbook
08 My Side of Town
09 Get it, Got it, Good
10 Note
11 This is an Airport Train