Those Who Fear have released a minute-long teaser of one of two bonus tracks from their upcoming studio album, Death Sentence, titled “Bulletproof.” You can get both tracks instantly when you pre-order the record either digitally or physically. Check out the preview of “Bulletproof” below.

Additionally, in case you missed them, the band have already released two songs from Death Sentence: “Bruised,” and “Ego Trip,” (which features Fit For A King frontman Ryan Kirby).