We're less than a week away from the release of Outsider, the sixth studio album from Three Days Grace. Luckily, to hold us over until then, the band have released an incredible new track that will serve as the record's opening track.

Check out the official lyric video for “Right Left Wrong” below!

Read more: Three Days Grace are officially back, debut seismic new single “The Mountain”

This year will mark the 15th anniversary of Three Day Grace's self-titled album, but the band are choosing to look ahead instead of dwelling on the past. 

“To me, Outsider represents the journey to find your place,” bassist Brad Walst says.

“The world feels crazy at times. We try to get away from that every once in a while. We do our own thing, and we’re comfortable doing it. We have always looked forward—and not backwards. That’s an ongoing theme.”

Listen to “Right Left Wrong” below:

Outsider is due out March 9, and you can preorder the album here.


01. Right Left Wrong
02. The Mountain
03. I Am An Outsider
04. Infra-Red
05. Nothing To Lose But You
06. Me Against You
07. Love Me Or Leave Me
08. Strange Days
09. Villain I'm Not
10. Chasing The First Time
11. The New Real
12. The Abyss

Tour dates:

4/20 – Tampa, FL @ WXTB 98 Rockfest 
4/21 – Orlando, FL @ 101.1 WJRR Earthday Birthday 
4/22 – Charleston, SC @ WYBB 98 Rockfest
5/18 – Columbus, OH @ Rock On The Range 

Are you eagerly awaiting the release of the new Three Days Grace album? Let us know in the comments below!