In light of its 15-year anniversary, Thursday will be releasing an expanded reissue of their debut album, Waiting. The effort will feature the original album re-mastered and re-packaged with new artwork, liner notes from frontman Geoff Rickly, a deluxe die-cut CD and LP sleeve and three bonus tracks from the Waiting era.

Watch: Taking Back Sunday and Thursday join forces for a Nirvana cover from the 2011 AP Sessions

“What I was into was the community around underground music,” Rickly explained in a recent interview with Noisey. “I wanted to put something social together that had its roots in hardcore, but was more tied to the culture and aesthetic of DIY hardcore than it was the sound of it.”

The LP will be released through Collect Records, the independent label founded by Rickly, on March 24. Pre-orders are on sale now. Check out a new lyric video for “Where The Circle Ends” below and leave us a comment with your thoughts!