Pittsburgh based independent label A-F Records have announced plans to release a postest compilation effort, titled This Concerns Everyone, on November 18. The record will feature both live and studio recordings from names such as Tom Morello (The Nightwatchman, Rage Against The Machine), Tim Mcllrath (Rise Against), Chris Wollard (Hot Water Music) and many more. It will be released digitally (with additional bonus tracks) and on a limited edition vinyl LP that is available for pre-order now.

In light of the announcement, the label is streaming Morello's addition to the release, which is a live recording of the song, “House Gone Up In Flames.” You can listen to the track now below. Check out the artwork and full track listing for This Concerns Everyone, as well.

This Concerns Everyone Track List:
Side A:
1. Chris Farren (Fake Problems) – Establishment Blues (Rodriguez)
2. Erica Freas (RVIVR) – Tiny Murders
3. Chris Conley (Saves The Day) – A Change Is Gonna Come (Sam Cooke)
4. Chris #2 (Anti-Flag) – What Did You Learn In School Today (Pete Seeger)
5. PJ Bond – Dirty Hands
6. Anika Pyle (Chumped) – Ugly
7. Tom Morello (The Nightwatchman) – House Gone Up In Flames
8. The Homeless Gospel Choir – Some People
9. Chris Stowe – Other Peoples Guns

Side B:
10. Chris Wollard (Hot Water Music) – Selected Scenes
11. Roger Harvey – What Are You Fighting For (Phil Ochs)
12. Shawna Potter and Brooks Harlan (War On Women) – Servilia
13. Tim Mcllrath (Rise Against) – Civil War (Guns N’ Roses)
14. Justin ane (Anti-Flag) – I Ain’t Got No Home (Woody Guthrie)
15. Thomas From The Burning Land (Strike Anywhere) – The Deep State (Field Recording)

Digital Bonus Tracks:
1. Prophet Motive – Hallowawa
2. Josh Massie – Life During War Time (Green Day)
3. Spoonboy – Last Of The Asshole (The Max Levine Ensemble)
4. Pat Thetic – Owe Us A Living (CRASS)