Tiny Moving Parts, one of AP’s 100 bands you need to know, have announced their sophomore album, Pleasant Living, which will be released on September 9 via Triple Crown Records. You can check out the album’s artwork and tracklisting below.

Their debut album, This Couch Is Long and Full of Friendship, was released in 2013 via Kind of Like Records and Black Numbers. If you missed it, the band recently teamed up with AP to premiere the video for the song “Fair Trade,” which is taken from their split with Old Grey.

Pleasant Living:

01. Sundress
02. Always Focused
03. Fourth of July
04. I Hope Things Go the Way I Hope
05. Whiskey Waters
06. Movies
07. The Better Days
08. Boxcar
09. Spring Fever
10. Entrances & Exits
11. Skinny Veins
12. Van Beers