Tonight Alive will release their debut full-length What Are You So Scared Of? on February 14 via Fearless Records. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

1. Eject, Eject, Eject!
2. Breaking & Entering
3. Sure As Hell
4. Starlight
5. To Die For
6. Let It Land
7. Amelia
8. Listening
9. Thank You & Goodnight (featuring Mark Hoppus)
10. Safe & Sound
11. Fake it
12. What Are You So Scared Of?
13. You Know Me (On Deluxe Edition ONLY)
14. Welcome (On Deluxe Edition ONLY)
15. Take Me Down (On Deluxe Edition ONLY)