Transit will release their new album, Listen & Forgive, on October 4th through Rise Records. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

1. You Can't Miss It (It's Everywhere)
2. Long Lost Friends
3. Listen and Forgive
4. No Such Thing
5. Asleep At The Wheel
6. Cutting Corners
7. Skipping Stone
8. I Think I know You
9. Don't Make A Sound
10. 1978
11. Over Your Head
12. The Answer Comes In Time (CD Only)