Check out the track listing and cover art for Trapped Under Ice's Big Kiss Goodnight, out October 22nd on Good Fight Entertainment. A song from the album is set to debut tomorrow.

1. Born To Die
2. Pleased To Meet You
3. Jail
4. Outcast
5. Victimized
6. Time Waits
7. Dead Inside
8. True Love
10. Disconnect
10. Draw The Line
11. You And I
12. Still Cold
13. Reality Unfolds (Re-recorded demo song)