Australian pop-punk upstarts Trophy Eyes will release their debut full-length album, Mend, Move On, worldwide on November 4 via Hopeless Records (the effort will be released in Australia on October 31). Pre-orders are on sale now through both MerchNOW and iTunes, and you can check out both the track listing and artwork below.

Additionally, the band have released the lead single from the record, titled “In Return,” which is available for streaming below.

Track listing:

1. My Name On Paper 
2. Come Clean 
3. Convalescence 
4. Family Name 
5. Responsibility And Structure 
6. Best Man 
7. In Return 
8. White Curtains 
9. Choke 
10. Ugly Pattern 
11. Penfold State Forest