Turnover have announced plans to release a brand new seven-inch EP titled Blue Dream. The effort is set for release on August 26 via Broken Rim Records, and through Dog Knights Productions in Europe. Recorded with producer Will Yip (Braid, Title Fight), the effort features the first tracks written with new guitarist Eric Soucy, who is formerly of Maker. Pre-orders will be available for purchase soon. 

You can check out the the artwork and track listing for Blue Dream below. 

Track listing:

1. Disintegration 
2. Read My Mind 
3. Bella Donna