twenty | one | pilots have announced their newest full-length, Vessel, will be released on January 8 with pre-orders beginning October 20. The band will release their first single, “Holding Onto You,” digitally on September 11. Vessel was produced by Greg Wells who has worked with everyone from Weezer to Katy Perry. View the track list below.

1. Ode To Sleep
2. Holding On To You
3. Migraine 
4. House Of Gold
5. Car Radio
6. Semi-Automatic
7. Screen
8. The Run And Go
9. Fake You Out
10. Guns For Hands
11. Trees
12. Truce