twenty one pilots will be releasing an exclusive three-song 12-inch vinyl for Record Store Day on April 18. The cool part? The vinyl will be cut in the shape of Ohio, the duo's home state. Check out a picture and track listing below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Read more: Watch twenty one pilots perform “Ode To Sleep” for 12 people at their first out-of-state show 

twp's debut studio album, Vessel, was released in 2013 on Fueled By Ramen.

Track listing:

1. Fall Away (Live at The LC Pavilion) 
2. Forest (Live at The LC Pavilion)
3. Ode To Sleep (Live at The LC Pavilion)