Twenty One PilotsBlurryface has won Album Of The Year, presented by Journeys, at the 2016 Alternative Press Music Awards!

“Thanks guys for voting and supporting our album,” says Josh Dun.

Read more: Twenty One Pilots changed the lyrics to “Stressed Out” and they’re brutally honest

“Guys, thank you for accepting us and listening to our music,” says Tyler Joseph. “It's really an honor to be mentioned with all these awesome bands that are presenting, performing and that were nominated. To be grouped with you guys is really an amazing thing for us, so thanks again.”

Following a fan vote, the band won over fellow nominees All Time Low, August Burns Red, Bring Me The Horizon, Knuckle Puck, The Maine, Marilyn Manson, Neck Deep, Sleeping With Sirens and State Champs

Read more: Tyler Joseph drops new details on Twenty One Pilots’ next album (exclusive)

Twenty One Pilots are currently out headlining the Emotional Roadshow Tour where they’re selling out dates across the globe—including a gig at Madison Square Garden.

The band released Blurryface in 2015, and it is now nearing Platinum certification. This Skully comes following them winning Artist Of The Year. Congratulations to the Ohio natives!

Watch more: Twenty One Pilots talk unreleased tracks