Twitching Tongues have announced World War LIVE to be released on August 12, 2014 via Closed Casket Activities. LP/CD pre-orders are forthcoming.

As the name suggests, it's a live album, turning the lens on their latest studio album, In Love There Is No Law, with a few oldies thrown in.

Illustrator and artist Sean Taggart, known for his work with the Jerky Boys, Cro-Mags, Crumbsuckers and Murphy's Law among others, left his mark on the cover art:

World War LIVE Track Listing:
1. Eyes Adjust
2. Burn Forever
3. Preacher Man
4. Feed Your Disease
5. Sleep
6. Good Luck…
7. In Love There Is No Law
8. World War V
9. Sorry I’m Not