Have you ever wanted to “Like” a tweet, but not forget about it in a sea of “Likes”? Or privately save a story, meme or photo for future reference?

Twitter is introducing a new “Bookmarks” feature, which will let you save content for later reference—and keep it totally private.

Read more: New app Vero is attempting to be the new Instagram

As Twitter explains, the “Bookmark” feature will be at the bottom of every tweet, on the right-hand side of the “Retweet” and “Like” buttons. See how it works below:

You'll be able to add or remove the bookmarked content at any time, and you're the only one who can view it, similar to the Instagram “Bookmark” feature.

Though it's not a massive shift, it'll definitely make it easier to reference your favorite content.