Tyler Carter announces solo ‘Leave Your Love’ EP

December 16, 2014
  • Share

Issues vocalist Tyler Carter has announced that he will be releasing a solo EP, titled Leave Your Love, sometime early in 2015. You can check out the effort's full track listing below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Pre-orders are available for purchase through Carter's MerchNOW store. Those who do so will be entered for a chance to go holiday shopping in Atlanta with him.

Track List:

1. Sophisticated
2. Leave Your Love
3. Georgia
4. So Slow
5. Tears On The Runway Pt. 1
6. Find Me 

Check out the music video for the EP's lead single, “Georgia.”

Written by AltPress