One of AP's 100 Bands You Need To Know in 2014, feminist hardcore punks War On Women (photo: Josh Sisk) are set to release their debut full-length album on February 10 via Bridge Nine Records. You can check out the artwork and track listing below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

The record, featuring 11 tracks, was recorded with J. Robbins at the Magpie Cage (Against Me!, Lemuria). The band are set to embark on a handful of tour dates with Propagandhi and RVIVR near the end of this month. Check out all where they will be heading below, as well.

War On Women track listing:

1.  Servilia
2.  Say It
3.  Meathead
4.  Second Wave Goodbye
5.  Swagger
6.  Roe V. World
7.  Glass City
8.  Jordan
9.  Pro-Life?
10.  YouTube Comments
11.  Diana La Cazadora


December 27  Austin, TX @ Mohawk ^
December 28  Dallas, TX @ Trees ^
December 29  Houston, TX @ Warehouse ^
December 30  Pensacola, FL @ Vinyl Music Hall ^
December 31  Gainesville, FL @ The Wooly ^
January 2  Orlando, FL @ The Social ^
January 3  St. Petersburg, FL @ State Theatre ^

^ w/ Propagandhi, RVIVR