The full track listing for Warped Tour’s 2017 Compilation release has been revealed. Along with the standard edition with Neck Deep on the cover, Target is offering an exclusive package that features Andy Black on the cover, along with his song “Beyond My Reach.”

Check out the Target-exclusive track listing below!

Read more: Full Warped Tour 2017 lineup announced

In addition to Neck Deep and Andy Black, the 2017 compilation includes Beartooth, Creeper, Jule Vera, Dance Gavin Dance, Sylar, and more.

The effort is available for pre-order through the Vans Warped Tour site now. An official release is slated for June 16. The Neck Deep edition of the comp will also be available at the SideOneDummy booth all summer long for just $5.

Check out the official tracklisting and cover art below!

Neck Deep Warped Tour Compilation 2017 artwork
[Photo by: Lisa Johnson]

Vans Warped Tour Compilation CD Target Exclusive Artwork
[Photo by: Lisa Johnson]

Standard Disc 1:
1. Neck Deep “Can't Kick Up the Roots”
2. New Years Day “Relentless”
3. Blessthefall “Keep What We Love & Burn The Rest”
4. Microwave “Vomit”
5. Silverstein “Ghost”
6. Jule Vera “Scarlett Letter”
7. Anti-Flag “Without End”
8. Movements “Kept”
9. The White Noise “Brainwashed”
10. Hawthorne Heights “Common Crook”
11. William Control “Analog Flesg In A Digital World”
13. Bad Cop/Bad Cop “Retrograde”
14. Boston Manor “This Song Is Dedicated To Nobody”
15. Hands Like Houses “Momentary”
16. tiLLie “pink + blue”
17. Trophy Eyes “Nose Bleed”
18. Big D and the Kids Table “Oi DJ (feat. The Doped Up Dollies & Maddie Ruthless)”
19. The Ataris “Trash Panda”
20. Stacked Like Pancakes “Sway”
21. T.S.O.L. “Sometimes”
22. Save Ferris “Anything”
23. Too Close To Touch “Sympathy”
24. Creeper “Black Rain”
25. Fire From The Gods “Diversion”

Target Exclusive Disc 1:
1. Andy Black “Beyond My Reach”
2. Neck Deep “Can't Kick Up the Roots”
3. New Years Day “Relentless”
4. Blessthefall “Keep What We Love & Burn The Rest”
5. Microwave “Vomit”
6. Silverstein “Ghost”
7. Jule Vera “Scarlett Letter”
8. Anti-Flag “Without End”
9. Movements “Kept”
10. The White Noise “Brainwashed”
11. Hawthorne Heights “Common Crook”
12. William Control “Analog Flesg In A Digital World”
14. Bad Cop/Bad Cop “Retrograde”
15. Boston Manor “This Song Is Dedicated To Nobody”
16. Hands Like Houses “Momentary”
17. tiLLie “pink + blue”
18. Trophy Eyes “Nose Bleed”
19. Big D and the Kids Table “Oi DJ (Feat. The Doped Up Dollies & Maddie Ruthless)”
20. The Ataris “Trash Panda”
21. Stacked Like Pancakes “Sway”
22. T.S.O.L. “Sometimes”
23. Save Ferris “Anything”
24. Too Close To Touch “Sympathy”
25. Creeper “Black Rain”

Disc 2 (same on both versions):
26. Beartooth “Always Dead”
27. Memphis May Fire “Carry On”
28. Hatebreed “From Grace We've Fallen”
29. Attila “Moshpit (Feat. Ookay)”
30. War On Women “Servilia”
31. Hundredth “Break Free”
32. I Prevail “Come and Get It”
33. Emmure “Torch”
34. Alestorm “Drink”
35. Stick To Your Guns “Universal Language”
36. Municipal Waste “You're Cut Off”
37. Knocked Loose “Deadringer”
38. Dance Gavin Dance “Flossie Dickey Bounce”
39. Sworn In “Endless Gray”
40. Fit For A King “Cold Room”
41. Counterparts “Collapse”
42. The Acacia Strain “Model Citizen”
43. Valiant Thorr “Life Hands You A Demon”
44. Candiria “Opaque”
45. Carnifex “Necrotoxic”
46. After The Burial “Sway of The Break”
48. Silent Planet “Psychescape (Feat. Spencer Chamberlain)”
49. Sylar “Soul Addiction”
50. Strung Out “The Animal and the Machine”

Who are you most excited to see on the compilation? Let us know in the comments below!

Watch more: Two-Minute Warning Warped Tour 2014—Beartooth