5 Seconds Of Summer have released a music video for their latest single, “Hey Everybody!” Check out the clip below and leave us a comment with your thoughts.

Watch: 5 Seconds Of Summer sing Nickelback

The band's new LP, which was produced by both John Feldmann (All Time Low, Good Charlotte, Boys Like Girls) and Mike Green (All Time Low, Pierce The Veil, Breathe Carolina), features 14 tracks. Sounds Good Feels Good is due out October 23 via Hi Or Hey Records/Capitol Records.

Watch more: