Silverstein are streaming the lead single, “A Midwestern State Of Emergency,” from their upcoming eighth studio album, I Am Alive In Everything I Touch. Check out the track's video below and let us know your thoughts!

Silverstein announce ‘Discovering The Waterfront’ 10th Anniversary Tour

I Am Alive In Everything I Touch, which you can pre-order now on iTunes, is set for release on May 19 via Rise Records. You can take a look at the record's artwork and track listing below, as well.

1. Toronto (Abridged) 
2. A Midwestern State of Emergency 
3. Face of the Earth 
4. Heaven, Hell and Purgatory 
5. Buried At Sea
6. Late On 6th
7. Milestone
8. The Continual Condition
9. Desert Nights 
10. In the Dark 
11. Je Me Souviens
12. Toronto (Unabridged)