We The Kings have revealed that they will be releasing a new acoustic album, Stripped, on November 24 via Ozone Entertainment. You can check out the artwork and full track listing below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Pre-orders are on sale now through iTunes, which include an instant download of the new song, “Stone Walls.” Stripped will follow up the band's 2013 full-length effort, Somewhere Somehow

1. Just Keep Breathing
2. Queen Of Hearts
3. I Feel Alive
4. Sad Song (feat. Elena Coats)
5. Any Other Way
6. Art Of War
7. See You In My Dreams
8. Find You There
9. Stone Walls
10. Is This The End?