Weatherbox have premiered a new song titled, “Pagan Baby.” The track appears on the band's upcoming release, Flies In All Directions. The album is due out on May 13 via Favorite Gentlemen/Triple Crown Records. Pre-orders are available here. Fans can listen to the track on MTV Buzzworthy or below. Let us know what you think!

In addition, the tracklisting for Flies In All Directions can also be seen below:

01) Pagan Baby
02) Bring Us The Head Of Weatherbox
03) The Fresh Prints Of Bill Ayers
04) Bathin' In The Fuss
05) Radio Hive
06) The Devil And Whom?
07) Dark All Night For Us
08) Drag Out
09) The Drones
10) Ghost Malls
11) Kick-Flips
12) The Last White Lighter
13) Love Me A Good Microcosm