Upcoming AP cover stars Weezer were originally scheduled to release their upcoming ninth album, Everything Will Be Alright In The End, on September 30. However, according to an official statement from the band, they have been forced to push the record's release date back a week, to October 7, due to recording sessions going over their expected time. You can read what the group had to say below.

Additionally, the band have just revealed the track listing for the effort via their YouTube channel. In case you missed it, they've already debuted the lead single from Everything Will Be Alright In The End, “Back To The Shack.”

Everything Will Be Alright In The End track listing:

1. Ain't Got Nobody
2. Back To The Shack
3. Eulogy For A Rock Band
4. Lonely Girl
5. I've Had It Up To Here
6. The British Are Coming
7. Da Vinci
8. Go Away
9. Cleopatra
10. Foolish Father
11. The Futurescope Trilogy:
a. The Waste Land
b. Anonymous
c. Return To Ithaka