Wolves At The Gate have premiered a new song titled, “Dust To Dust.” The track is featured on the band's upcoming album, VxV. Pre-orders can be purchased here before the record is officially released on June 10. Fans can listen to the song below. Let us know what you think!

VxV tracklisting

1. VxV
2. Wake Up
3. Dust To Dust
4. Return
5. Relief
6. The Bird And The Snake
7. Rest
8. East To West
9. Wild Heart
10. The Convicted
11. Majesty In Misery
12. The Father's Bargain