Yellowcard have announced they will be releasing their new album, Southern Air, on August 14 via Hopeless Records. The album features recent single “Always Summer” as well as guest spots from Alex Gaskarth (All Time Low), Cassadee Pope (Hey Monday) and Tay Jardine (We Are The In Crowd). The album will feature 10 tracks and is produced by Neal Avron, who has recorded the band since Ocean Avenue. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below and don't forget to give another listen to “Always Summer” while you're at it.

1. Awakening
2. Surface Of The Sun
3. Always Summer
4. Here I Am Alive
5. Sleep In The Snow
6. A Vicious Kind
7. Telescope
8. Rivertown Blues
9. Ten
10. Southern Air