We've been stoked about Yellowcard's upcoming eighth album for a while now.

Read more: 10 pop-punk albums from 2003 still better than pop punk today

The band has revealed the simple, elegant artwork for their self-titled record, along with the tracklist. Check out both of them below!

Yellowcard drops Sept. 30 via Hopless Records.

Yellowcard are performing at the 2016 APMAs on July 18! Grab your tickets right here.

Yellowcard – Yellowcard

1. Rest In Peace

2. What Appears

3. Got Yours

4. A Place We Set Afire

5. Leave A Light On

6. The Hurt Is Gone

7. Empty Street

8. I'm A Wrecking Ball

9. Savior's Robes

10. Fields & Fences

Watch more: APMAs Blackstar Backstage Artist Lounge: Yellowcard interviewed by Jason Butler and Keith Buckley