You Me At Six have released a new track titled, “The Swarm.” The song was written exclusively for Thorpe Park's newest roller coaster. Fans will be able to download “The Swarm” on iTunes March 18. Listen to the track below and tell us what you think!

The band's latest album, Sinners Never Sleep, is in stores now.