[Image credit: Nintendo]

If you're upset that you never managed to snag an NES Classic, you'll be excited to hear that Nintendo has officially announced the SNES Classic featuring tons of classic SNES titles along with the unreleased Star Fox 2.

Check out the list of games below!

Read more: Mobile ‘Legend Of Zelda’ game rumored to be in development

The SNES Classic will include 21 games including nearly all of our favorites, such as Earthbound and Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars. It'll also include the never-before-released Star Fox 2 but to gain acess to the unreleased title, you'll have to beat the first level of Star Fox.

The SNES Classic features less games than the NES Classic did, but will include two controllers while the NES Classic only came with one controller included.

This awesome console will come out September 29 with a retail price of $80. Check out the full list of games below.


Contra III: The Alien Wars

Donkey Kong Country


Final Fantasy III


Kirby Super Star

Kirby’s Dream Course

The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past

Mega Man X

Secret of Mana

Star Fox

Star Fox 2

Street Fighter II Turbo: Hyper Fighting

Super Castlevania IV

Super Ghouls ’n Ghosts

Super Mario Kart

Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars

Super Mario World

Super Metroid

Super Punch-Out!!

Yoshi’s Island

The Super Nintendo Entertainment System debuted in 1990 (Japan, South Korea), 1991 (North America), 1992 (Europe, Oceania) and 1993 (South America). It followed the NES, which hit shelves in the early to mid-1980s around the world.

Read more: These Super Nintendo-inspired sneakers are a dream come true

Are you going to buy this new console? Let us know in the comments!