Nova Twins have announced their new album Supernova, due out June 17 via Marshall Records. They've also released a video for their new single “K.M.B.

Amy Love and Georgia South spoke about the new album in a press release. “Supernova is the beginning of a new era. As we delved into the unknown, making this album became our medicine through a turbulent time. It’s a reflection of where we were and how far we have come, encased in a fantasy world that we imagined. Supernova is made out of dreams, triumphs and colourful nightmares. When you get to the other side, you will always come out a winner.”

Read more: Nova Twins and Meet Me @ The Altar are inspiring the next gen of music

“K.M.B.” is a true successor to the murder ballad, a genre known for powerful revenge narratives, often by proud, outspoken women. (Think “Cell Block Tango” from Chicago.) In the song, Love maniacally sings, “If you go breaking the rules/You won’t like/What I do/Boys like you will always lose.” The visual follows Nova Twins as they're called upon by their friends to clean up after their murderous antics.

Watch the music video for Nova Twins' “K.M.B.” below.

You can pre-order Supernova here, and check out the tracklist below.

Supernova tracklist:

1.Power (Intro)”
5.Fire & Ice”
7.A Dark Place For Somewhere Beautiful”
9. “Choose Your Fighter”
11.Sleep Paralysis”