Of Mice & Men have officially announced the details of their upcoming album Earth & Sky and unveiled the album’s title track. 

The announcement comes after the band has dropped two songs this year, which will both be featured on the new record. Those tracks are “Mushroom Cloud” and “How to Survive”. 

Read more: YUNGBLUD drops dreamy cover for new ‘Fast & Furious’ film

Now, “Earth & Sky” joins those two other songs on the tracklist for the album set to drop September 27. 

“‘Earth & Sky’ is a song about resilience,” frontman Aaron Pauley said of the new tune. “It’s about understanding that you can rise above whatever it is that keeps trying to drag you down, no matter what.” 

“For me, a lot of the time, I’m writing about battling with my own mind,” he continued. “For you, it may be a person, or an obstacle, or a circumstance. Regardless of whatever it is that’s trying relentlessly drag you down, I hope this song empowers you to rise above it with authority like it does me every time I sing it.” 

You can listen to “Earth & Sky” below. 

While you’re at it, you can listen to “Mushroom Cloud” and “How to Survive” below as well.

You can see the tracklist below. 
  1. “Gravedancer” 
  2. “As We Suffocate” 
  3. “Taste Of Regret” 
  4. “Mushroom Cloud” 
  5. “Pieces” 
  6. “Deceiver/Deceived”
  7. “Earth & Sky” 
  8. “The Mountain” 
  9. “Meltdown” 
  10. “Linger” 
  11. “How to Survive” 


What do you think of the new song? How excited are you for the next Of Mice & Men album? Sound off in the comments down below!

See more: See these Riot Fest performers in a different light

[envira-gallery id="185694"]