Rise Records' Palisades have returned with the announcement of their self-titled record—to release Jan. 20.

Listen to the first single—"Aggression," take a look at the tracklisting, see the album artwork and read a statement from the band all below.

Read more: Watch this adorable promposal at a Palisades show

Palisades succeeds 2013's Outcasts and 2015's Mind Games. Pre-order the new album here.

The band hail from New Jersey and signed with Rise in late 2011.


1. Aggression

2. Cold Heart (Warm Blood)

3. Better Chemicals

4. Fall

5. Let Down

6. Dark

7. Through Hell

8. Memories

9. Hard Feelings

10. Dancing With Demons

11. Personal

Watch more: What's On My Playlist—PALISADES