[A7X photo credit: Jeff Forney]

Last month we reported that Rock Band VR would be heading to Oculus Rift March 23, and now Harmonix has released the first set list for the game—there will be 60 songs total when the game is released.

Read more: Man repeatedly drops Nintendo Switch on concrete in the name of science

The game will feature songs by a ton of artists in our scene including Paramore, Avenged Sevenfold, Against The Current and Foo Fighters. Check out the full list below and we'll let you know when the rest of the songs are released.

Aerosmith – "Walk This Way"

Against The Current – "Running With The Wild Things"

Alice In Chains – "Man in the Box"

Arctic Horror – "Black Seas"

AudioDamn! - "Lights Out"

Avenged Sevenfold – "Beast and the Harlot"

Basement – "Promise Everything"

The Black Keys – "Gold On The Ceiling"

Bon Jovi – "Livin' On A Prayer"

DragonForce – "Through The Fire And Flames"

Foo Fighters – "Everlong"

Ghost – "Cirice"

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts – "Bad Reputation"

The Killers – "When You Were Young"

Megadeth - "Hangar 18"

Oasis – "Champagne Supernova"

OneRepublic – "Counting Stars"

Paramore – "Ain't It Fun"

The Shelters – "Rebel Heart"

Spirit Kid – "To My Romeo"

Van Halen – "Panama"

Let us know in the comments which song you're excited about.