[Photos by: PVRIS / Eliot Lee Hazel, Tegan and Sara / Pamela Littky]

With this year being the ten year anniversary of Tegan and Sara's legendary album The Con, Tegan and Sara will be releasing a new compilation featuring plenty of our favorite artists covering songs from the album.

See who's covering what below!

Read more: Lynn Gunn and Tegan Quin talk about their sexuality in new interview

PVRIS' Lynn Gunn has never hid how much of an inspiration Tegan and Sara are to her, which is why we're so happy and excited to hear that PVRIS will be covering "Are You Ten Years Ago." PVRIS tweeted how it's "been tough keeping this a secret" and we can't imagine!

Tegan and Sara wrote about the upcoming compilation on their website writing, "This past winter, as the 10th anniversary of The Con quickly approached, Sara and I started to brainstorm meaningful ways to celebrate what was easily one of our most important records. Important not just because of the music or the elaborate way we approached recording it 10 years ago with Chris Walla. Important because it was the biggest leap we had made in attempting to write a cohesive group of songs that told a painful and anxious story about our different relationships to loss, death, love, compulsion, fear, letting go and moving on." 

The Con X: Covers will feature fourteen different artists including Paramore, PVRIS, Bleachers and City and Colour, along with four bonus tracks including a cover of "Back In Your Head" by the legendary Cyndi Lauper.

Paramore's Hayley Williams tweeted about the impact The Con had on her at a young age.

Even better, all of the proceeds from this amazing compilation will go to the Tegan And Sara Foundation. The two write on their website, "from day one we wanted the proceeds to go to our newly-launched Tegan and Sara Foundation, which raises money for self-identified women and girls in the LGBTQ community. With that intention set, we asked 14 artists who were either outspoken allies of the LGTBQ community or LGBTQ themselves to each cover a song from The Con. We encouraged each artist to approach the song they were covering in any fashion they saw fit. Their inspiration could come from the original record or The Con Demos, our first home recordings that were released after The Con came out. All the artists agreed to donate their time and energy to the project and their labels all agreed to waive their fees as well."

Check out the album art and track list below!

Track list:

1. Ruth B. – I Was Married

2. MUNA – Relief Next to Me

3. Shura – The Con

4. Mykki Blanco – Knife Going In

5. PVRIS – Are You Ten Years Ago

6. Ryan Adams – Back in Your Head

7. City and Colour – Hop a Plane

8. Kelly Lee Owens – Soil, Soil

9. Bleachers – Burn Your Life Down

10. Hayley Williams of Paramore – Nineteen

11. Sara Bareilles – Floorplan

12. Shamir – Like O, Like H

13. Trashique (GRIMES X HANA) – Dark Come Soon

14. CHVRCHES – Call it Off

Digital Bonus Tracks:

15. Cyndi Lauper  – Back in Your Head (Bonus Track)

16. Bleached – One Second (Bonus Track)

17. Vivek Shraya – I Take All the Blame (Bonus Track)

18. Tegan and Sara – Miami Still (Bonus Track Demo)

Which cover are you excited for most? Let us know in the comments!