Pity Sex and Adventures (members of Code Orange) have announced that they will release a collaborative split seven-inch on October 7 via Run For Cover Records. The effort will feature one previously unreleased original song from each band, and one cover. Pre-orders are on sale now. You can check out the artwork and track listing for the split below.

Additionally, in anticipation of the release, Pity Sex have premiered their original song contribution, "Acid Reflex," over at Wondering Sound. You can listen to the track below, as well.

Track listing:

01. Adventures - Flowing Through

02. Adventures - Behind This Wall (Turning Point cover)

03. Pity Sex - Acid Reflex

04. Pity Sex - Gigantic (Pixies cover)