Whittier, CA's "voodoo punk" band Plague Vendor are back with an announcement for their sophomore album Bloodsweat, to be released March 25 via Epitaph Records. The band have premiered a video for the album's first single "Jezebel" over at Noisey. You can check out the new video along with album details below.

Read More: Plague Vendor share demo track, “Wanted Man”


Bloodsweat Track Listing:

1. Anchor to Ankles

2. Jezebel

3. Ox Blood

4. Credentials


6. Chopper

7. No Bounty

8. Saturday Night Shakes

9. Fire to Emotion

10. Giving In, Given Out

11. Got It Bad